ROCKSTAR BINGO

NA
120 min.

Instead of numbers, you hear music from the 80's, 90's, and 2K's. Guess the correct song and dab it! It's the next-level FREE date night idea. Challenge your partner or group to Rockstar Musical Bingo! Rock out to famous and iconic songs from the last three decades with fun, friendly competition. Prizes for Bingo winners as well as hidden prizes and prizes for cool Bingo player names too! It's a completely free event hosted by Smitty's Cinema with no charge for admission.

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Showtimes | Windham

December 2 Tomorrow
December 3 Friday
December 4 Saturday
December 5 Sunday
December 6 Monday
December 7 Tuesday
December 8 Wednesday
December 9 Thursday
December 10 Friday
December 11 Saturday
December 12 Sunday
December 13 Monday
December 14 Tuesday
December 15 Wednesday
December 16 Thursday

Auditoriums open 30 minutes prior to each showtime

Tomorrow, December 2