Now Playing Sanford

Auditoriums open 60 minutes prior to each showtime

February 1 Tomorrow
February 2 Thursday
February 3 Friday
February 4 Saturday
February 5 Sunday
February 6 Monday
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday
February 24 Friday
February 25 Saturday
February 26 Sunday
February 27 Monday
February 28 Tuesday
March 1 Wednesday
March 2 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

80 FOR BRADY

PG-13
98 min.
This movie opens on 2/2/2023

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 2/2/2023

THE AMAZING MAURICE

PG
93 min.
This movie opens on 2/2/2023

Rockstar Bingo

NA
120 min.
This movie opens on 2/2/2023

M3GAN

PG-13
102 min.

THE WHALE

R
117 min.
Reserved Seating (walk-in or online)

THE BANSHEES OF INISHERIN

R
114 min.
Reserved Seating (walk-in or online)

Coming Soon | Sanford

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Coming 2/16/2023

Super-Hero partners Scott Lang and Hope van Dyne return to continue their adventures as Ant-Man and the Wasp. Together, with Hope's parents Hank Pym and Janet van Dyne, the family finds themselves exploring the Quantum Realm, interacting with strange new creatures and embarking on an adventure that will push them beyond the limits of what they thought was possible.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

LIVE COMEDY--BEST OF THE BOSTON COMEDY FESTIVAL

Coming 2/17/2023

The best of BOSTON LIVE comedy is now at Smitty's Cinema. LIVE stand-up comedy featuring comedians you've seen on DRYBAR, THE TONIGHT SHOW, LAST COMIC STANDING and other popular comedy shows. Doors always open at 6 pm! Show starts at 7 pm. FULL menu, drinks, & cocktails are always available for the perfect date night. All shows are assembled by legendary stand up comedian, Jim McCue. JIM MCCUE went viral this year with his DryBar special “nothing personal” which has had 4 million views, Jim has been featured on Comedy Central, Comcast Comedy Spotlight, NBC’s “Last Comic Standing,” RedEye on Fox news, Live at Gotham AXS and Jim has made several appearances on Bob and Tom show. Jim has toured the globe Entertaining our troops and wrote a book called Embedded Comedian describing some of his adventures. Jim has performed with iconic Comedians like Bill Burr, Joe Rogan, Lewis Black, Patrice O'Neil, Marc Maron, and many more. Jim McCue founded the Boston Comedy Festival now in its 23rd year. Click below to see the upcoming shows and headliners!

KIDS BINGO

Coming 2/20/2023