Now Playing Sanford

Auditoriums open 60 minutes prior to each showtime

February 26 Today
February 27 Tomorrow
February 28 Wednesday
February 29 Thursday
March 1 Friday
March 2 Saturday
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday
March 11 Monday
March 12 Tuesday
March 13 Wednesday
March 14 Thursday
March 15 Friday
March 16 Saturday
March 17 Sunday
March 18 Monday
March 19 Tuesday
March 20 Wednesday
March 21 Thursday
March 22 Friday
March 23 Saturday
March 24 Sunday
March 25 Monday
March 26 Tuesday
March 27 Wednesday
March 28 Thursday
March 29 Friday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
TROLLS BAND TOGETHER Movie Poster

TROLLS BAND TOGETHER

PG
92 min.
Reserved Seating (walk-in or online)
AQUAMAN AND THE LOST KINGDOM Movie Poster

AQUAMAN AND THE LOST KINGDOM

PG13
124 min.
Reserved Seating (walk-in or online)
WONKA Movie Poster

WONKA

PG
113 min.
Reserved Seating (walk-in or online)
DUNE: PART TWO Movie Poster

DUNE: PART TWO

PG13
166 min.
This movie opens on 2/29/2024
LIVE COMEDY Movie Poster

LIVE COMEDY

R
90 min.
This movie opens on 3/1/2024
THE CHOSEN: SEASON 4 EPISODES 7-8 Movie Poster

THE CHOSEN: SEASON 4 EPISODES 7-8

PG13
620 min.
This movie opens on 2/29/2024

Coming Soon | Sanford

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Coming 3/7/2024

Po is gearing up to become the spiritual leader of his Valley of Peace, but also needs someone to take his place as Dragon Warrior. As such, he will train a new kung fu practitioner for the spot and will encounter a villain called the Chameleon who conjures villains from the past.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

Rockstar Bingo

Coming 3/14/2024

Instead of numbers, you hear music from the 80's, 90's, and 2K's. Guess the correct song and dab it! It's the next-level FREE date night idea. Challenge your partner or group to Rockstar Musical Bingo! Rock out to famous and iconic songs with a little friendly competition. Prizes for Bingo winners as well as hidden prizes and prizes for cool Bingo player names too! It's a free event hosted by Smitty's Cinema with no charge for admission or to play. (Online service fee does apply if reserving seats ahead of time using the website reservation system. No fees for walk-ins) Full menu is available. Open to all ages including children.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
Kids holding bowling balls and smiling

Bowling

Only at Sanford

SEE MORE at Sanford
Person about to throw an axe at a target

Axe Throwing

Only at Tilton & Topsham

People playing virtual reality game Kids playing air hockey
arcade

WHERE SMITTY’S

FUN BEGINS

SELECT YOUR LOCATION TO FIND THE FUN

People watching someone playing axe throwing game Cosmic bowling lanes
mic icon
laughing mouth illustration

GET YOUR LAUGH ON

Sanford LIVE COMEDY

Movies, Meals, Rewards

Smitty’s Movies, Meals & More Rewards provides our customers with a seamless, hassle free way to earn rewards every time they enjoy a movie.

Learn More

Let's Be Exclusive

Connect with Smitty's and get invites to exclusive events, discounts, freebies & more!

Movie theater seats

Eat Drink Enjoy

Dinner with a movie. Learn more about our dine-in cinema.