Now Playing Sanford

Auditoriums open 60 minutes prior to each showtime

May 16 Today
May 17 Tomorrow
May 18 Wednesday
May 19 Thursday
May 20 Friday
May 21 Saturday
May 22 Sunday
May 23 Monday
May 24 Tuesday
May 25 Wednesday
May 26 Thursday
May 27 Friday
May 28 Saturday
May 29 Sunday
May 30 Monday
May 31 Tuesday
June 1 Wednesday
June 2 Thursday
June 3 Friday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon | Sanford

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Coming 5/26/2022

After more than thirty years of service as one of the Navy's top aviators, Pete Mitchell is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

Movies, Meals, Rewards

Smitty’s Movies, Meals & More Rewards provides our customers with a seamless, hassle free way to earn rewards every time they enjoy a movie.

Learn More

Let's Be Exclusive

Connect with Smitty's and get invites to exclusive events, discounts, freebies & more!

Movie theater seats

Eat Drink Enjoy

Dinner with a movie. Learn more about our dine-in cinema.

Virtual reality Hyperdeck experience

GameLAB

WIND, HEAT, AND FLOOR MOVEMENT!

TOTALLY IMMERSIVE MULTISENSORY VR AT GAMELAB!