Now Playing Topsham

Auditoriums open 30 minutes prior to each showtime

December 5 Today
December 6 Tomorrow
December 7 Wednesday
December 8 Thursday
December 9 Friday
December 10 Saturday
December 11 Sunday
December 12 Monday
December 13 Tuesday
December 14 Wednesday
December 15 Thursday
December 16 Friday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon | Topsham

Rockstar Bingo

Coming 12/14/2022

Instead of numbers, you hear music from the 80's, 90's, and 2K's. Guess the correct song and dab it! It's the next-level FREE date night idea. Challenge your partner or group to Rockstar Musical Bingo! Rock out to famous and iconic songs with a little friendly competition. Prizes for Bingo winners as well as hidden prizes and prizes for cool Bingo player names too! It's a free event hosted by Smitty's Cinema with no charge for admission or to play. (Online service fee does apply if reserving seats ahead of time using the website reservation system. No fees for walk-ins) Full menu is available. Open to all ages including children.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

AVATAR THE WAY OF WATER

Coming 12/15/2022

Set more than a decade after the events of the first film, learn the story of the Sully family (Jake, Neytiri, and their kids), the trouble that follows them, the lengths they go to keep each other safe, the battles they fight to stay alive, and the tragedies they endure.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

Movies, Meals, Rewards

Smitty’s Movies, Meals & More Rewards provides our customers with a seamless, hassle free way to earn rewards every time they enjoy a movie.

Learn More

Let's Be Exclusive

Connect with Smitty's and get invites to exclusive events, discounts, freebies & more!

Movie theater seats

Eat Drink Enjoy

Dinner with a movie. Learn more about our dine-in cinema.