Now Playing Topsham

Auditoriums open 30 minutes prior to each showtime

February 1 Tomorrow
February 2 Thursday
February 3 Friday
February 4 Saturday
February 5 Sunday
February 6 Monday
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday
February 24 Friday
February 25 Saturday
February 26 Sunday
February 27 Monday
February 28 Tuesday
March 1 Wednesday
March 2 Thursday
March 3 Friday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon | Topsham

Rockstar Bingo

Coming 2/8/2023

Instead of numbers, you hear music from the 80's, 90's, and 2K's. Guess the correct song and dab it! It's the next-level FREE date night idea. Challenge your partner or group to Rockstar Musical Bingo! Rock out to famous and iconic songs with a little friendly competition. Prizes for Bingo winners as well as hidden prizes and prizes for cool Bingo player names too! It's a free event hosted by Smitty's Cinema with no charge for admission or to play. (Online service fee does apply if reserving seats ahead of time using the website reservation system. No fees for walk-ins) Full menu is available. Open to all ages including children.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Coming 2/16/2023

Super-Hero partners Scott Lang and Hope van Dyne return to continue their adventures as Ant-Man and the Wasp. Together, with Hope's parents Hank Pym and Janet van Dyne, the family finds themselves exploring the Quantum Realm, interacting with strange new creatures and embarking on an adventure that will push them beyond the limits of what they thought was possible.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets