LIVE COMEDY

R
90 min.

The best of BOSTON LIVE in-person comedy is now at Smitty's Cinema. --- LIVE in-person (not on movie screen) stand-up comedy featuring comedians you've seen on DRYBAR, THE TONIGHT SHOW, LAST COMIC STANDING and other popular comedy shows.
FULL menu, drinks, & cocktails are always available for the perfect date night.

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Showtimes | Sanford

March 1 Friday
March 2 Saturday
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday
March 11 Monday
March 12 Tuesday
March 13 Wednesday
March 14 Thursday
March 15 Friday
March 16 Saturday
March 17 Sunday
March 18 Monday
March 19 Tuesday
March 20 Wednesday
March 21 Thursday
March 22 Friday
March 23 Saturday
March 24 Sunday
March 25 Monday
March 26 Tuesday
March 27 Wednesday
March 28 Thursday
March 29 Friday

Auditoriums open 60 minutes prior to each showtime

Friday, March 1

Comedy  Reserved Seating (walk-in or online)